Canadian Men With Children, Interested in Penpals

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime. Click to Verify - This site has chosen a thawte SSL Certificate to improve Web site security
  • Review your matches for free
  • Access to advanced messaging features
  • Trusted site backed by Cupid Media
1 - 20 of 63
malko is from Canada

malko (52)

I am looking for complicity with ... Montreal, Quebec, Canada
Seeking: Female 25 - 35 for Penpal
Have children: Yes - live at home

I 5 4 years healthy weight as 1 m 7 3 - 77 kg I am blonde with blue eyes, I love beautiful luxury car boat boating activities and outdoor movies, and many other things if you're pretty and I'm interested, I'll explain the personal details of my life. You must be between 2 5 and 35 years old I work for the pleasure and all that I do is always in harmony with myself

4

Anthony is from Canada

Anthony (59)

Italian Man with Blue Eyes Montreal, Quebec, Canada
Seeking: Female 18 - 47 for Penpal
Have children: Yes - live at home

My name is Anthony, born and raised right here, in Good 'ol Montreal, Quebec Canada, I live in Montreal South-West for the local people that know Montreal. You'll find my profile unlike most men here as I am truthful honest and well grounded. I am a very strong minded alpha male - most other men will dislike me or want to be like me.

5

Alex is from Canada

Alex (49)

Shy Guy looking for friends Portage La Prairie, Manitoba, Canada
Seeking: Female 25 - 40 for Penpal
Have children: Yes - live at home

I live in a small town with my son. I like the country life. I wish to walk through life with a partner to share all the experiences life has to offer with a special someone. My house is an old church, so I guess I am not traditional. I am old fasioned and very loyal to those I love. My family is my life. I wish for you to join in this life with me. I enjoy nature and a simple life. I am quick to learn and enjoy solving problems, not creating them. I like reading, movies, quality time with friends and computer games. My friends say I am kind, giving, noble, considerate and attractive. I am a father of a great fun son. I travel a lot so my mom & her husband live with us to help look after my son. I worked hard my whole life to earn a life in the country and made many sacrifices so I will not easily live in a city. I have never been married and have not dated much so I find I am out of the loop, traveling doesn't help either. I do not spend a lot of time looking for love as my life circumstances have not left a lot of room for that department. I own a house at the edge of a small town where I raise my son. It is nice and relaxing, I believe it is an honourable way to live. Not alot of singles here though so I thought I might try this. We will see what happens. I am an easy going, open minded, loyal family guy with a lot of love to give to the right lady. I graduated 3 years of College with honors. I smoke but have no other bad habits. I live with old fasion values but I am not stuffy. When I am with a lady i wish to please her and make her proud to be with me in an open caring way. I am not pushed around easily but I believe in give and take or meeting half way on ideals and in confliflict situations. I am soft spoken with a general love of life. If you find this interesting, please write to my inbox. Thank You

Chris is from Canada

Chris (47)

Hi there Truro, Nova Scotia, Canada
Seeking: Female 18 - 55 for Penpal
Have children: Yes - live at home

Hi my name Chris. I thought I would try this sight to meet someone special. I enjoy being with my special lady treating he the way a lady should be treated. I enjoy conversations on all topics and I am very loving and am not scared to show love. I love the water and the wilderness. I have been in the material arts sence i was nine and it has taken me all over the world maybe i could come to the Philippines and open a new school. There is so much I can tell you but I will save it for when we talk. Hope to see you and talk soon.😊

michael is from Canada

michael (62)

Long Distance operator Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada
Seeking: Female 29 - 59 for Penpal
Have children: Yes - live at home

dear chinese lady, i know you are searching for the true love through the internet, and i know this is a very challenging goal, but i also know it can be accomplished. . . . . . .for . . . . .i have found my true love, through this website, and i encourage you to keep optimistic, for i know you seek the right partner. . . . if you wish to become friend, i welcome that, and also, i thank all the ladies who showed admiration and composed letters , xie xie, all of your kind words touch my heart . . . ."Love is all that is required, to fill an empty heart" - - -Michael S.

2

Kee is from Canada

Kee (47)

You would not be bored Montreal, Quebec, Canada
Seeking: Female for Penpal
Have children: Yes - live at home

Hi! I'm a sociable person and need to feel the presence of my friends to be happy. I saw the different colors of the life, but I stay optimist. I’m sincere, humane and dedicated in my relations with the people. I very appreciate the generosity and kindness and answer to them with fidelity and open-heartiness’ like to work hard, to study the time of time, to learn a new language. In the same time I adore to densest travel abroad, to visit and discover some new countries with her culture, nature, special food and habits. I like the snow and the winter. It’s wonderful to look at the sky during the night, when it's plain of stars and to feel that somebody is close to you. 

3

Alain is from Canada

Alain (53)

Amor por ella Quebec, Quebec, Canada
Seeking: Female 27 - 45 for Penpal
Have children: Yes - live at home

El amor debe estar compartir cada dia, cada momento. Honestad, sinceridad y sentido de humor. Soy un hombre muy human qui crée en las meyores cosas parà mi familia. Me gusto viajar y descubrir otros culturas y pasar un tiempo de qualidad con mi novia, mis hijos y mi perro. Gusto caminar en las parques y en la natura, ir en El restaurante , àl cine, . Soy un hombre sincèro y honesto y creo en la fidelidad.

Dave is from Canada

Dave (52)

Dreamer Nelson, British Columbia, Canada
Seeking: Female 29 - 45 for Penpal
Have children: Yes - live at home

“Unless it is mad, passionate, extraordinary love, it’s a waste of time. There are too many mediocre things in life. Love should not be one of them.” So I must say here as well that I am pursuing a mixed path of spirituality and nutrition and health with excerise as well.

Paul is from Canada

Paul (56)

East meets West.... Mississauga, Ontario, Canada
Seeking: Female 40 - 49 for Penpal
Have children: Yes - live at home

lived in China for many years so I understand everything. If you would like to know more show interest or write to me....friends first and then see if fate takes over....

David is from Canada

David (57)

hi to all Mississauga, Ontario, Canada
Seeking: Female 31 - 48 for Penpal
Have children: Yes - live at home

socialite lifestyle

Zen is from Canada

Zen (48)

Hi Toronto, Ontario, Canada
Seeking: Female 18 - 35 for Penpal
Have children: Yes - live at home

I'm an intelligent, friendly and kind person looking for the same.

paulos is from Canada

paulos (64)

family members Toronto, Ontario, Canada
Seeking: Female 35 - 69 for Penpal
Have children: Yes - live at home

I love history, writing and leading groups in problem solving; I value friendships and will do all to maintain them. retired teacher, involved in community work.

Mark is from Canada

Mark (61)

Sense of Humor Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada
Seeking: Female 31 - 48 for Penpal
Have children: Yes - live at home

Like to have fun, yet responsible.

4

Ghis is from Canada

Ghis (42)

Think free Moncton, Alberta, Canada
Seeking: Female 22 - 38 for Penpal
Have children: Yes - live at home

Looking for something new, taking a brake

2

Anthony is from Canada

Anthony (46)

hi Fort Frances, Ontario, Canada
Seeking: Female for Penpal
Have children: Yes - live at home

like women who make first move

5

David is from Canada

David (54)

a friend for life Edmonton, Alberta, Canada
Seeking: Female 35 - 44 for Penpal
Have children: Yes - live at home

I am a fun man. Sensitive caring and romantic. I very much enjoy the outdoors and playing sports. I have two kids 17 and 20. I live on a quiet private acreage west of edmonton, alberta

Errol is from Canada

Errol (58)

Hi ladies, I'm here to meet some... Toronto, Ontario, Canada
Seeking: Female 29 - 46 for Penpal
Have children: Yes - live at home

I'M AN OUT GOING PERSON LOVE TO SMILE AND EVERYONE AROUND ME SMILE TOO... I LOVE TO HAVING GET-TOGETHER WITH FRIENDS...

5

Axle is from Canada

Axle (48)

Loving ,respectful,responsible,re... Toronto, Ontario, Canada
Seeking: Female 20 - 35 for Penpal
Have children: Yes - live at home

shy and silent but with sense of humor,looking for lifetime loving partner,Im Iglesia ni Cristo member(church of Christ)-San Fabian,Pangasinan

5

J is from Canada

J (36)

hi Lloydminster, Saskatchewan, Canada
Seeking: Female 21 - 37 for Penpal
Have children: Yes - live at home

hi

2

Ced is from Canada

Ced (43)

not sure what to put there, lol Ottawa, Ontario, Canada
Seeking: Female 22 - 39 for Penpal
Have children: Yes - live at home

I love taking portraits of beautiful asian girls on the beach during the sunset, lol. Passionate about photography.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and ChinaLoveCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.