Login

Chinese Men with No Glasses Interested in Friendship

Review your matches for free
Access to advanced messaging features
Trusted site backed by Cupid Media
Chinese Dating

/

Single Men

/

Chinese

/

Friendship

/

Eye Wear

/

No Glasses

1 - 35 of 100
Steven
60 Qingdao, Shandong, China
Seeking: Female 50 - 65
Eye wear:
I'll be moving to the lovely city of Qingdao at the end of the summer (late July/early August). I'm very excited about this new opportunity to teach academic English and counsel students with their pursuit of college/university education outside of China (at an excellent private, bilingual school). I'm an American academic and author who first came to China in 2012 and stayed until the end of 2015. I've lived in Changchun, Beijing, Lanzhou, and Zhuzhou. I traveled around the country during the spring of 2017 (and visited Guiyang and Kunming--I liked both--I also visited Tonghua). I'm open, accessible, and honest; physically and intellectually fit; culturally & conversationally literate; spiritually & mindfully aware (through meditation); compassionately & empathetically sensitive. I enjoy lively conversation, reading (I am a bibliophile), intellectual discovery, physical activity (hiking, dog-walking, bicycling, badminton & squash and other racket sports, basketball), cooking, binge-watching movies and streaming series. I'm well-traveled, experienced in encountering different cultures, and competent in navigating cultural scenarios. In addition to my previous time in China, I lived and worked five years in England (UK). I prefer a quiet, relaxed, contemplative atmosphere. I've been divorced for 18 years and have lived alone since then and so I'm comfortable with my own company and with my deep companionship with my two great dogs--Sadie & Buddy--who teach me to focus on living in the present moment. To quote the famous American actor Bill Murray: "I'm suspicious of people who don't like dogs, but I trust a dog when it doesn't like a person."
Joey
56 Shenzhen, Guangdong, China
Seeking: Female 24 - 50
Eye wear:
_________ Notice that I am CUPID-verified___________ Okay, now let’s get to the FUN stuff....哈哈哈哈哈 . For the 2 years, before the COVID-19/Coronavirus happened, I was living-and-working inside China’s Shanghai & Shenzhen, plus months living in Prague-Europe also.. I am eternally Hardworking, Fun & I adore and LOVE the Asian cultures. I long-vacationing in Japan on vacation, many years. I enjoy traveling Asian countries mostly, and would like to meet a very nice, dependable woman to enjoy the rest of life with me, living in Asia.Even though "men are from Mars and women are from Venus ", as the book says, I am "that SPAGHETTI, served atop a bed of WAFFLE"...instead of being one, or the other. CONFUCIUS Kǒng Fūzǐ (孔夫子), the ancient Chinese Philosopher shared lots of wisdom that I subscribe to, even today. Meet me....the UNIVERSE MALE, International Man 哈哈哈哈哈. I am ready-to-Early Retire now....paid for by my Real Estate Rental Homes (I'm only waiting on the Correct-Woman to start our-Togetherness. No need to wait for the-US-Government's Age 65 or Pensions...(my rental income is enough for me and the-Sensible-Woman). That lady would also enjoy the dreamy comfort of us jointly Slow-Traveling the world...as-a-Couple... On LINKEDIN, see me as Joey Boxer Samuels, a 30's-looking, career long global network-systems-engineer. My parents took us vacationing in Dalian, China when I was 5 years old, and I am excited to re-visit China as a an adult (looking for my Lifetime Woman). Your SEARCH-for-LOVE is possibly over......when we Find each other 哈哈哈 You and Me can either live in my USA home, or I shall buy a us home in China, Japan, in-Asia (we both decide). Let's start with a Get-Away Vacation, somewhere nice, together, then together, we can decide LIFE afterwards.. A very kind Disclaimer to help know me: _______________________________ Please know that I-am-the-opposite of anything you’ve seen in movies/News/TV about American-black people. ______ I was born overseas, and raised with British Queens English, given a very healthy sense-of-responsibility, devotion, self-respect and love for cultures, and societies. _______ Consider how respectable the American former President OBAMA comported himself.... That respectability is how me and my family behave....Respectful/Respectable...(same as traditional Chinese culture, same as civilized families in Europe & elsewhere).
amitesh
38 Beijing, Beijing, China
Seeking: Female 18 - 40
Eye wear:
Stuart
30 Shenyang, Liaoning, China
Seeking: Female 19 - 30
Eye wear:
More than anything else, I define myself through my work. I am a teacher of Biology and English, and I absolutely adore my work! I’ve been teaching now for about 8 years in 4 different countries, and although I work myself to the bone, I wouldn’t change my job for any other!

The reason I enjoy teaching so much is that I am very sociable, enthusiastic young man who throws all of his energy into what he does. I like nothing more than meeting new and interesting people and helping others, meaning that teaching is definitely the job for me (although I often end up working 7 days a week!). As I spend the majority of my time in the classroom teaching in English, my Chinese has barely had the chance to the develop (though I hope to improve it once I have more time)…… Thus, my search for a nice, English-speaking Chinese girl!

Physically, I’m a very short, British guy (about 162cm), medium build, with brown hair and blue/green eyes. I keep myself in fairly good shape, though I don’t get as much time to exercise as I used to. In what little free time I do get, I like nothing more than enjoying the best things in life - a good conversation, with good friends, over a good meal and drink. When I’m by myself, I’m a real bookworm, and have had many pets in the past, including dogs, cats, chickens, ducks, geese and 25 rabbits! In regards to my personality, I would like to describe myself as a very attentive, enthusiastic and social young man with a good sense of (British) humour. I’m also a big believer in the ‘modern man’ idea that men should do at least half the cooking and cleaning, though I rarely get the chance to cook as much as I would like to. More than anything else, though, I would definitely describe myself as have a great ‘joie de vivre’, as the only thing worse than making a mistake is doing nothing at all! Overall, I’m a young, short Englishman who has been living here in China for a few years (though with terrible Chinese!). I’m hoping to find a proper partner (no hook-ups, thank you) who shares my love for life and interest in trying new things. If you’re the kind of person who enjoys conversation more than playing on your phone, and want to me an attentive, energetic Englishman with a decent sense of humour, please feel free to send me a message!

Next

first
Previous