Review your matches for free
Access to advanced messaging features
Trusted site backed by Cupid Media
Chinese Dating


Single Men



1 - 35 of 100
41 Hamburg, Hamburg, Germany
Seeking: Female 21 - 45
57 München, Bavaria, Germany
Seeking: Female 28 - 50
IF YOU DON´T HAVE A PICTURE DON`T TRY ! Please no STD(sexual transmitted deseases) .All people cry,all people bleed(blood is red),Please you have to be able to hold a meaningful conversation and be interested in things like culture,history,arts(to name a few) know the difference between monologue and dialogue.Sorry o ,but I`ve tried being together with women that where not interested in learning and it....well got real boring,real fast;I just don`t want that anymore. I am a Man half european and half latino(hispanic) I have travelled a lot and lived on three continants.I wanne make sure that the women on this site understand,why I am here !I have two grown children but I would like to have more :) I love africa and it`s people,I believe in JESUS and I do not tolerate juju,voodoo and other crazy witchcrafts ! I am well educated,I love cultures,arts,history and nature.Natural women that believe in GOD are welcomed ,no plastic hair freaks please,no charismatic-church slaves,no material worshipers please.You look for me ? just add to my name what is missing and you`ll find me.If you understand that not the color defines a person but their mind and soul you are welcome.Life is to short to joke with it,so just read my whole profile well,cant`t realy tell who I am,you`ll have to find out.One thing I can say is that I believe in the most high GOD.I come from a scientific-technical background,but I have worked in verry differend fields(had a transport-company,a restaurant,worked in sales) I´m also quite blessed working with my hands and I´m not afraid to start new things/projects.Humor is one of my favoured disciplines.Just add my name and find me :D Oh and if we get together I do love intimacy ;) But no marriage no fun !PLEASE ONLY SERIOUS LADIES AND READ WELL :)My Name is the Key(keep that in mind) My Heartdesire is a harmonious Marriage and a Home filled with laughter,a Shelter in the Storm.I must admit I looooove Children,cooking,building things,teaching as well as learning,holding good Conversations,chasing my future Wife around the House/garden or on the beach and all of us(hopefuly,the Kids,you and me) will be in a big Bed on a Sunday Morning enjoying each others company.One more thing I can mention here I am not afraid to show Feelings and I do appreciate the littte things in life,like the sunsets,a cool breeze or the scent of a flower.That is all for now.
36 Bonn, North Rhine-Westphalia, Germany
Seeking: Female 21 - 36
I work as an IT Engineer in Frankfurt Germany. My interest predominantly revolves around IT Infrastructure Services(Systems/Networking/Security). I hold a Bachelors Degree in Electrical Engineering(Anna University) and Master's in Management(University of Nebraska Lincoln) and am currently enrolled for an EMBA program. I was born in Chennai, but grew up in several countries. My Brother and I attended middle school in Seattle, WA. My parents and I have traveled across the globe and have lived in several Countries including HK, Macau, Africa, US, Malaysia etc prior to settling down in India.I have worked for several firms across the globe namely YMCA of Philadelphia, Wirpo Ltd, TU Dortmund, Germany, Aruba Networks and Convergys India as a Systems/Network Administrator. My dad has worked for Whirlpool Michigan, USA, Malaysian Shipyard, Malaysia and Macau International Airport. He holds graduate and undergraduate degrees in textile technology, project management and operations research from AC Tech, UCLA and the Robert Gordon University in the UK. My mom holds a degree in math and has always been a housewife. I have a brother who works for TCS and holds a graduate degree in Business Administration. I have always picked work which is a lot of intellectually rewarding than work which gives a better pay check.I strongly believe that job satisfaction is a lot of important than money. I'm a very independent, down to earth, easy going, laid back individual. My hobbies include health and fitness related stuff(cardio, weights, crossfit), watching movies, reading books, listening to music, travel, coffee and conversations and much moreI have travelled the world, recently explored the EU(Germany, France, Belgium, Nederalands) and have several things to do in my bucket list professionally and personally. I am open to getting to know someone regardless of their background and upbringing, without any prejudices and forms of bigotry If you are interested, please accept my invitation.



You might also be interested in: