German Men with Grey Hair Interested in Penpals

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime. Click to Verify - This site has chosen a thawte SSL Certificate to improve Web site security
  • Review your matches for free
  • Access to advanced messaging features
  • Trusted site backed by Cupid Media
1 - 20 of 100

4

joerg is from Germany

joerg (52)

I’m honest and real Frankfurt am Main, Hesse, Germany
Seeking: Female 28 - 40 for Penpal
Hair color: Grey / White

About myself, I’m a very honest and romantic guy, I Love to walk hand in hand at the beach. I respect who you are and where you come from. I’m more the quiet kind of guy and I hate fights in the relationship. I hate violence and can’t hit a women child or pet. In past I’m hurt from a women, but maybe I find here my one for lifetime. I’m search here a woman for a real relationship and later for marry her, but pls, don’t hurry me. I’m loyal and a one women men.

4

Manfred  is from Germany

Manfred (61)

Interesting man Wiesbaden, Hesse, Germany
Seeking: Female 18 - 40 for Penpal
Hair color: Grey / White

Vita Entrepreneur and manager (building materials, market leader), academic (business management, architecture, medicine), 59 years old (but biological age = 42 years), slender (74 kg), divorced, 3 children (8, 11 and 26 years old), living in a castle. Hobbies: Job, ballroom dancing, tennis, golf, jogging, natural hygiene, medicine, skiing, architecture, design, photography, playing piano and accordion, children Erotic: Sex may not be in the first line. Important is the harmony in interests, job and tenderness, to hold your hands and to be close together. Music: Operamusic, chansons, dancingmusic, music from the 30th Eating: No meat, no fish, only raw vegetarian. Children: I want more children. Children are the reason of the life. Information with more photos: www.isorast.de, www.manfred-bruer.de, www.isorast-kultur.de, www.viavario.de. At isorast-kultur/Video you can see a film from me and my son.

5

WolfBock is from Germany

WolfBock (52)

Wolf.Bock1 the sky pe the limit..... Bonn, North Rhine-Westphalia, Germany
Seeking: Female 18 - 48 for Penpal
Hair color: Grey / White

I'm a selfemployed financial consultant and in my second job and hobby I work for face-book. I'm interested in economy, motor sports and diving. I love to travel to nice places where I can dive, like Florida, Caribic, the Indian Sea and Egypt.

Axel is from Germany

Axel (55)

Ein Lächeln in die aufgehende Son... Berlin, Berlin, Germany
Seeking: Female 40 - 44 for Penpal
Hair color: Grey / White

Here writes is a sportingly, young remained man vis-à-vis the aufgeschlossem new. Seek the midpoint mine his, a family, a simple dear woman. I have children gladly, love nature. A businessman and the gardener of that am plants the tree. Sometimes I write stories or once pictures. Eighth the small and large values in us and around us. Seek still the good fortune of the Zweisamkeit. ..und already a smile is the shortest way between two persons.

5

Bernhard is from Germany

Bernhard (54)

real Love and marriage Düsseldorf, North Rhine-Westphalia, Germany
Seeking: Female 21 - 53 for Penpal
Hair color: Grey / White

Hello. i don´t like to tell goods about myself. But i have to do now. i am honest, faithful, trustworthy, sozial, polite, friendly, fair, not selfish, hate egoism, like to be with nice people, need good friends around, like to travel, curious of other cultures and many other things,

Bernhard is from Germany

Bernhard (68)

Wissenschaftler sucht zärtliche, ... Rinteln, Lower Saxony, Germany
Seeking: Female 38 - 56 for Penpal
Hair color: Grey / White

Am social scientists, from November 2015 pensioners, fit, since 1 year widowed. I have 2 adult children (son and daughter). Great interest in spiritual questions. For 45 years I have been dealing with the history of China (politics, economy, philosophy). Sport: Cross Country Skiing, Walking, dance)

4

wolf is from Germany

wolf (66)

love Wernigerode, Saxony-Anhalt, Germany
Seeking: Female 33 - 52 for Penpal
Hair color: Grey / White

I am friendly, reliable, honest and with a sense of humor. My interests are varied. I love nature, I am interested in science and society. For several years, I compose music, write songs and sing. I love the music but so far is only a hobby. Maybe one day I shall be known as a songwriter, but I would be happy if I could get a little extra income with this. I'm not looking for adventures in love, but after a good woman. If she could sing or dance on stage at my side, I would be happy, but it is not a requirement. I am affectionate and reliable in love and my partner should be the same.

4

Mauro is from Germany

Mauro (69)

Hi.. Wiesbaden, Hesse, Germany
Seeking: Female 35 - 50 for Penpal
Hair color: Grey / White

Keep on searching for a hearth of gold, and I'm growing old.What else should I tell? I'm not caring for money, I'm not caring for social acceptance or success, I'm just caring for true inner values and the wish to discover and realize what we are here for. Enlightenment? I'm looking for a companion on the still long and winding road left.An ally. I was never married before. I do not think I expected too much, I wished simply to grow together beyond, and not simply rest in a cozy nest telling each other true lies, wasting time, ignoring the meaning and the challenge to be alive here and now in this beautiful and mysterious world. To make it better by steadily improving ourselves. I am sometime still an innocent child.I keep being 16 in my heart, when everything laid open before me. I am not afraid to dream. I could dream your dreams too. Sometime I am 300 years old and fly on my crane. I am in love with life, I am in love with love. My heart is sometime running over and I come on the edge of tears. I’ m hugging then the world. Relationships only make sense if born and founded on a spiritual basis. Love is searching. Love ist a way of life. The way. And true love is nourished by freedom. Not by needs. Remember Liang Shanbo and Zu Yintai? I search in a woman the study comrade,the sincere friend, the sworn brother/sister, before and next the (mutual)pleasure source. I do not agree with the traditional role division between genders. If you were reading till here,and agree, let me hear from you. It could become the beginning of a wonderful journey together.

Michael is from Germany

Michael (71)

Ich suche eine Frau für alle Tage Lübeck, Schleswig-Holstein, Germany
Seeking: Female 45 - 50 for Penpal
Hair color: Grey / White

I am honest and serious, am gladly with other persons together, and "the woman" seeks for the remainder of my life. I say am my friends a cheerful person who brings gladly other for laughing. I act after the principle "live and let live". As long as I alone would live am I gladly underway.

5

Bernhard is from Germany

Bernhard (62)

Bin ein positiv eingestellter Man... Amorbach, Bavaria, Germany
Seeking: Female 31 - 59 for Penpal
Hair color: Grey / White

I am 57 years old ,181 cm large .I am a man in the best years .I am not quite simply ,but reliable ,loyal ,sincere and honest.I really like to talk with my opposite ,am a good zuhohrer and a fun-loving man.I like to with friends from ,love grill parties ,i like to eat ,cooks very gladly and always try to only the best for my partner.I like to go for my life to hunting ,love nature in all its facets ,ferry very gladly motorcycle and my old Land Rover Series II a, built in 1969.

2

Andreas is from Germany

Andreas (51)

Apple sucht Mutter Natur Köln, North Rhine-Westphalia, Germany
Seeking: Female 38 - 42 for Penpal
Hair color: Grey / White

The trademark of the twin man is its awake spirit and its fast thinking. It can speak like no other and every now and again it leads several jobs all at once from. To be able to dance the feeling on all weddings is so important to it that he rarely determines himself. Therefore its partners do not know never long whether they have a relation or. Yet if they would like to jump off, it creates to pull the twin man yet again it on its side. Long join in it that rarely, therefore the twin man must admit himself permanently on some compromises if he would like to come to a normal family life.

3

Peter is from Germany

Peter (76)

Aufrichtige, beständige Liebe Königs Wusterhausen, Brandenburg, Germany
Seeking: Female 27 - 55 for Penpal
Hair color: Grey / White

Would very much like the butterflies in the stomach tracks and with a loving partner also has all the talk. I am very happy to nature, ferry, car, motor scooters, bicycles. Go swimming regularly. Like Internet, digital imaging and video editing.

Thed is from Germany

Thed (60)

Herzlich Willkommen Berlin, Berlin, Germany
Seeking: Female for Penpal
Hair color: Grey / White

I like every human being, strengths and weaknesses and I am also not error-free. No one is perfect, but I try to make the best of it. Also, every human being has dreams and desires. Some meet themselves and others in turn. It is my hope again dreams to allow, without repentance forward in a future to look.

2

Oleg is from Germany

Oleg (65)

kэmpfer Berlin, Berlin, Germany
Seeking: Female 18 - 48 for Penpal
Hair color: Grey / White

Anxiety about gauged otheI at the anus a trauma, got in at army move by a wheelchair. Its doze need interfere with me to live. I at the adapted, computer integrated in public life. Institutes legal I maggot off the in Moscow. Worked ace a lawyer. Like to suffered a car, piped, theater, to travel, animals., to communicater. Patience, help, I after the traumas, that I have in army bekamm, I can move away with wheelchair. This does not disturb to live me. I am adapted, integrate in offentliche life. I have worked 5 years in Moscow law studied then as a lawyer in Moscow. I love to lead car, swim, kolecionieren, Theter, trips, Tiere., maintain and much more.

Tobias is from Germany

Tobias (46)

Later Köln, North Rhine-Westphalia, Germany
Seeking: Female 18 - 43 for Penpal
Hair color: Grey / White

Later

4

Manfred is from Germany

Manfred (54)

read my profil then we can talk Münster, North Rhine-Westphalia, Germany
Seeking: Female 27 - 45 for Penpal
Hair color: Grey / White

I am real and I dont play what a fireman with big cadet & i try ever time to help Manfred

Werner is from Germany

Werner (57)

Hi there Wuppertal, North Rhine-Westphalia, Germany
Seeking: Female 35 - 50 for Penpal
Hair color: Grey / White

未回答

2

ernst is from Germany

ernst (54)

seriaaaas Hamburg, Hamburg, Germany
Seeking: Female 30 - 40 for Penpal
Hair color: Grey / White

looking for a friend

joe is from Germany

joe (73)

looking for a nice woman for marr... Achim, Lower Saxony, Germany
Seeking: for Penpal
Hair color: Grey / White

beeing normally humane

3

Arndt is from Germany

Arndt (44)

Hi :) Stuttgart, Baden-Wurttemberg, Germany
Seeking: Female 27 - 35 for Penpal
Hair color: Grey / White

Since May last year in China

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and ChinaLoveCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.