Login

British Men who Live in a House

Review your matches for free
Access to advanced messaging features
Trusted site backed by Cupid Media
Chinese Dating

/

Single Western Men

/

British

/

Dating

/

Home Type

/

House

1 - 35 of 100
Alex
66 Wellingborough, Northamptonshire, United Kingdom
Seeking: Female 39 - 61
Home type:
I would like to share my life with someone that I find special and who finds me special, an open and honest person an equal who inspires and complements me. I am not fully Divorced but I have the decree Nisi so I am just waiting for a final settlement which I am expecting in February 2020 I like to keep healthy and fit, mentally and physically, to smile and laugh, to enjoy the people I'm with and appreciate the environment I'm in; there's no point in a life without laughter. But I am also a compassionate and kind person who knows when to take things seriously. Family and friends are dear to my heart and I love to spend time with them. I also love to travel and have visited countries near and far, but still many more places that I would like to discover, especially with an open-minded and fun partner. I hope we can share my passion for seeing sights which make us catch our breath - mountains, sunsets, bays or great buildings. But doing simple every-day things with the right person can be a pleasure too, like cooking a meal, dining out or watching a film, listening to music, walking in the hills, appreciating nature. I love talking about spiritual things and the creative force within all of us. I don’t see things as other people see them but I think or entitle to have their own views. Lastly, My partner has to be kind and caring with a willingness to learn and look at other possibilities and affectionate inquisitive woman that do not spend all their free time talking on the phone. I would be happy to start a sincere relationship with someone intelligent and and open-minded, and like me, warm and affectionate. Let's create our own excitement but also enjoy those quiet and tender moments that life has to offer too.
Sam
46 Northampton, Northamptonshire, United Kingdom
Seeking: Female 29 - 47
Home type:
Thanks for dropping by, a little about me… I’d very much like to find someone to eventually form a long term relationship with, but to begin with someone to date and to have fun getting to know. Smiling is something I do naturally, my ‘default’ state is happy and optimistic, however I am not naive and certainly won’t be taken for a fool. Finding someone equally positive would be wonderful because laughter and fun are as important as food and drink to me! I’m someone who likes to see the best in those around me. I am trusting, loyal and emotionally stable. Friends would say that I’m humorous, gregarious and quick witted. I care about the world and its inhabitants, I treat others as I’d like to be treated myself. My vision of a successful and lasting relationship is based partly on tradition and partly on my own experiences. As a gentleman I like to open doors, I don’t swear (publicly!), I think that it’s important to understand that a relationship is organic, it never stops growing. Romantic gestures, affection, good communication and mutual consideration keep things alive. My interests include eating out, theatre, cinema, reading, travel, healthy eating. Sports-wise I like to run, Gym and watching sports and a few others, fitness is important to me. Dislikes – Rudeness, Arrogance, Intolerance, Tattoos, Excessive swearing. ”Beware: I may just be the most awesome person you'll ever meet. I am like an open book; turn me one page at a time to unravel my story. I live in Dongguan City in South China where I manage my own fashion business. So I am a professional gentleman with high standards...….
Lee
52 Crewe, Cheshire, United Kingdom
Seeking: Female 26 - 50
Home type:
Im easy going, chilled with a dry (and sometimes naughty) sense of humor.For me life's about living and not just existing. I love smiles, sunshine and above all a stress free life.. I take life as it comes with a chilled and positive outlook on everything and regret nothing. Ive spent many years (most of my adult life)living and traveling abroad with most time spent in SE Asia and most of that time in India... I'm a free spirit, an adventurer, an artist and a free thinker. I am an all or nothing type. I am a one-woman-man, faithful, sincere and loyal.I'm strong willed and I don't suffer fools gladly, in fact I don't suffer them at all.. Im passionate, reliable, faithful and honesty and integrity are my guiding lights. I love.... freedom, beach, mountains, desert, sun, friends, woman, loyalty, true souls, music, festivals, camping, art, painting, sculpting, photography, words, writing, fire, walking, laughter, marmite, good coffee, bacon, my hammock, collecting treasure, Thai food, .... more beach,heat, rain, garlic, hippopotamuses (musi?) I like women with strength of character and independent...Looking for someone who looks on the brighter side of life, Intelligent, articulate, open minded, someone who looks after themselves and someone to share that walk, that talk (and a giggle) and a bottle of wine cuddled up on the couch, beach or hilltop ..maybe someone to travel with too?...honesty is a must and I do love a smile...... I believe in equality between men and women and I would prefer a woman with her own mind but on other levels, open and willing to share...... now Ive said enough,..or maybe too much?.

Next

first
Previous

Agree to terms?

Continue