British Men in Legal Jobs Interested in Friendship

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime. Click to Verify - This site has chosen a thawte SSL Certificate to improve Web site security
  • Review your matches for free
  • Access to advanced messaging features
  • Trusted site backed by Cupid Media
1 - 20 of 47
mishell is from United Kingdom

mishell (37)

hi Kensington and Chelsea, London (Greater), United Kingdom
Seeking: Female 21 - 34 for Friendship
Occupation: Legal

‘Life is not measured by the number of breaths we take but by the number of moments that take our breath away’. Regarding my profession, I am an international lawyer, completed my LL.B (Hons) from University of London followed by Barrister –at-Law (London). I do practice law in most of commonwealth countries. I also concentrate on my paternal businesses. We have leasing company, we do international indenting and invest in properties all over the world. I live alone in my own duplex house at central London which is nicely & tastefully decorated by me. I also have a farm house outside the city where I usually spend my weekend. I am ambitious and I make my own rules. I know what I want out of this life and I know what I need to do get it. I love driving cars, reading, writing, nights in and out, lemon tea, sleep, watching talk show, all kinds of music, fruits, sushi, all the people I care for and of course photography. I am British and not many people get my humor. I am proud to be who I have become so far. I change very fast, although its almost always for the better. I am not selfish but I am content with my own life, my own dreams and my own beliefs. I am strong believer in fate. I respect people for their individuality, loyalty and respect, not just for their popularity or looks. Politeness, bravery and random acts of kindness always put a smile on my face.

Chris is from United Kingdom

Chris (52)

Chris Bradford on Avon, Wiltshire, United Kingdom
Seeking: Female 30 - 45 for Friendship
Occupation: Legal

I would say that I am very positive, that I enjoy life. I value friendship, trust, honesty and kindness greatly. I am one of those people who wakes up in the morning feeling excited about the day ahead. I would say that I am romantic and open to exploring what life has to offer. I am used to the city but love the countryside, love the theatre, film and music, but also love a quiet picnic somewhere beautiful, a glass of wine shared beside an open fire...

Joshua is from United Kingdom

Joshua (34)

Looking for a soulmate Bromley, London (Greater), United Kingdom
Seeking: Female 18 - 23 for Friendship
Occupation: Legal

Im a very loyal and kind person who is always there to help others. I always listen to people when they have problems and will always be there to lend a helping hand. Iam a very reliable person who rarely lets anyone down. Being around friends is what helps get me through the day and raise myself when im down. Im a very trusting friend who will always look at the good side of people. I also consider myself to be rather quiet and calm though. At the same time I love being around my family, love them to bits.

2

Chris is from United Kingdom

Chris (67)

Uk-Gent Derby, Derbyshire, United Kingdom
Seeking: Female 34 - 65 for Friendship
Occupation: Legal

Open and honest person. I think I am too old to marry again but would like some sort of relationship even if distant. Friend with benefits considered for the right person who is conscious of their own needs and those of the friend. I love Travel and trying to understand other cultures. Will try different foods except fish (Do not like). Enjoy many things in life like eating out, movies, walks, driving, travelling and being with a special person, I do have Q Q

3

Marc is from United Kingdom

Marc (33)

Hello and welcome :) City of London, London (Greater), United Kingdom
Seeking: Female 20 - 32 for Friendship
Occupation: Legal

First of all, my cultural background is mixed.. I'm part Cuban part Jamaican. Just in case you might wonder why a hak gway might be putting mixed/other... Right.. About me.. I'm recently landed a job as barrister (lawyer in other words, not the sandwich makers). Hard work paid off! I enjoy life in general. So almost anything coming my way, I'm open to explore. Since childhood, I fell in love with asian culture. Hence the reason I have taken it upon myself to learn a few languages :) Unfortunately, I'm not as fluent as I would like to be.. I play the piano and violin when not busy with work. That or I indulge in art, be it visiting galleries or drawing or painting myself. Music.. I am open to all genres, though mostly inclined to Jazz. I enjoy dancing and singing too. Thank you very much for taking the time to read through this lot :)

3

ali is from United Kingdom

ali (60)

just a good guy...looking 4 a goo... Edinburgh, Lothian, United Kingdom
Seeking: Female for Friendship
Occupation: Legal

I am a very well educated man who values life. In my opinion, family values are very important as is the treatment of others. We should be respectful at all times and treat others as we would have them treat us. My interests are music, most kinds, I am quite an accomplished musician and enjoy relaxing with guitar. I am a rmantic man and believe in old fashioned ways. I am scincere, honest, open and direct but never offensive.

2

Tim is from United Kingdom

Tim (64)

Seeker for new things in life Lhasa, Avon, United Kingdom
Seeking: Female for Friendship
Occupation: Legal

Typical well travelled and well educated englishman with the vitues and vices the english do have;many years in China both in the East and the West;only thing I dont like in China is maotai,Enjoy classical and popular music am a sympathetic and careful listener and like finding things out about you I am now living in London but miss the buzz of a Chinese city.Would like to meet and make some more Chinese friends in or near London

3

Joshua  is from United Kingdom

Joshua (23)

Some foreign man in the big city ... Huyton, Merseyside, United Kingdom
Seeking: Female 18 - 28 for Friendship
Occupation: Legal

I graduated from studying law back in the United Kingdom, and was working for a law firm, however i wanted to travel some parts of the world and open my mind up a lot more to what it is now, so i landed myself a job in Teaching English in Shenzhen. I am easily to get on with, massive nerd, fitness geek, id go into more detail but that would be giving too much away now. I am not on this all the time so add me on UnhookingBaton

nik is from United Kingdom

nik (35)

looking for a nice girl Exeter, Devon, United Kingdom
Seeking: Female for Friendship
Occupation: Legal

.................?

2

Bobby is from United Kingdom

Bobby (59)

Hi.. Cookstown, County Tyrone, United Kingdom
Seeking: Female 25 - 50 for Friendship
Occupation: Legal

Tall, attrractive, honest guy with a good sense of humour.

5

George is from United Kingdom

George (36)

Looking for my Cutie City of London, London (Greater), United Kingdom
Seeking: Female 24 - 35 for Friendship
Occupation: Legal

I work for an investment bank in the city as part of the legal team. I enjoy travelling, music (currently learning to play the piano), watching movies and hanging out with my friends.

3

JAMES is from United Kingdom

JAMES (65)

seeking friendship / permanent re... Broadstairs, Kent, United Kingdom
Seeking: Female 46 - 56 for Friendship
Occupation: Legal

I am a caring warm person with warm heart. I am happy healthy and optimistic. I like travel arts and culture. I work as a lawyer in London and lived nearby. I have time for travel and other interests and am seeking a soul mate.

5

Tristan is from United Kingdom

Tristan (38)

Looking for new friends Dunfermline, Fife, United Kingdom
Seeking: Female 18 - 56 for Friendship
Occupation: Legal

I'm a keen traveller who is interested to know more about China. I have visited the country 3 times and would love to make some Chinese friends or possibly something more.

kovacs is from United Kingdom

kovacs (54)

The other men are all married City of London, London (Greater), United Kingdom
Seeking: Female 30 - 45 for Friendship
Occupation: Legal

Calm kind and clever. One is a subset of the totality of all matter/energy. One is grateful to be a part of all that is. Hehehehehehehe :)

3

Martin is from United Kingdom

Martin (42)

The concept of love is so elusive... Barnsley, South Yorkshire, United Kingdom
Seeking: Female 22 - 30 for Friendship
Occupation: Legal

am a young I cheeky chappy professional - and is seeking for a like-minded individual with the same or similar interests as aspiration and I am AM very I . family orientated and socialising with friends and enjoy outdoor activities.

4

Pete is from United Kingdom

Pete (55)

Will you LOVE me Bath, Avon, United Kingdom
Seeking: Female 24 - 35 for Friendship
Occupation: Legal

Greetings from the UK. Iam a loving,Very caring, Very honest, well spoken, Respectful, Polite, and Gentle. Iam strong willed, patient, with a GSOH and funny. I will make you laugh.

Brian is from United Kingdom

Brian (28)

Don't be shy, I don't bite City of London, London (Greater), United Kingdom
Seeking: Female 18 - 28 for Friendship
Occupation: Legal

Highly ambitious, constantly challenging oneself to greater heights

reg is from United Kingdom

reg (51)

me Barnstaple, Devon, United Kingdom
Seeking: Female 26 - 44 for Friendship
Occupation: Legal

I am a nice not bad looking man

Ali is from United Kingdom

Ali (37)

Hi sweet Newham, London (Greater), United Kingdom
Seeking: Female 21 - 35 for Friendship
Occupation: Legal

Smart loving caring educated

Paul is from United Kingdom

Paul (49)

Hello Lowestoft, Suffolk, United Kingdom
Seeking: Female 18 - 48 for Friendship
Occupation: Legal

Hello I am looking for love with a Chinese girl who is younger than me I am seriously attached to the Chinese look

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and ChinaLoveCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.