Kansas Men Interested in Friendship

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime. Click to Verify - This site has chosen a thawte SSL Certificate to improve Web site security
  • Review your matches for free
  • Access to advanced messaging features
  • Trusted site backed by Cupid Media
1 - 20 of 89
nitesh is from United States

nitesh (34)

dr.Nits for love Kansas City, Kansas, United States
Seeking: Female 18 - 30 for Friendship

MM ..........yah abt me***** i know very less things about myself.. but i accept da fact dat friends know much n more abt me... i jus accept my life goin as it comes.. 2 me al it matters is a life full of hard work,enjoyment,n i care a lot abt da peo

Victor is from United States

Victor (52)

Looking for the love of my life! Emporia, Kansas, United States
Seeking: Female 18 - 45 for Friendship

I'm a fun to be around guy, very good looking with a good build. I have 2 wonderful children that are my world at this point that I have part of the time. I tend to dress very casual and love to have fun and experience new things. I like to travel some, especially love the ocean! I have 3 Large saltwater tanks that are my hobby.

James is from United States

James (53)

I wish to marry chinese woman... ... Kansas City, Kansas, United States
Seeking: Female 26 - 36 for Friendship

Sincerely wish to marry chinese woman soon. I am kind and gentle, honest, and humble. Can be fun, pensive, romantic, serious, and loving. I take care of my children three days a week. I love them so much and I am very thankful for them. I am open to more. I respect chinese culture and tradition. I am a high school teacher and basketball coach.

PaulA is from United States

PaulA (48)

Good listener eager to hear your ... Wichita, Kansas, United States
Seeking: Female 24 - 35 for Friendship

you should message me! Raised in a small town, but Lived in New Jersey for a while and now back in town. Genuine. Funny. Always optimistic. Family oriented. Loyal to a Fault Been out of the dating scene for a while. No Kids, too busy working but wish I had kids. My faith, family and friends are very important to me. Always look for a positive in any situation rather than dwell on the negative. I love new adventures and long walks. I love to work out and physical outdoors activity. I enjoy a laid back atmosphere where you can hangout/socialize with the person or group you are with. Whether it’s hanging out around a bonfire, playing cards, hosting party or going out at the lake. I love traveling and sightseeing and spontaneous weekend road trips. The ideal women for me is a partner that I can talk to about any aspect of my life is intelligent, has a great sense of humor, has similar interests, upfront honest and most likes to workout

4

Shawn is from United States

Shawn (36)

Looking for friends Wichita, Kansas, United States
Seeking: Female 21 - 34 for Friendship

Just looking to meet some friends. I spent about a year in China back in 2010-2011. During that time my brother came and visted me. He ended up meeting his now wife and they have a daughter. So I'm just wanting to stay up on culture and stuff. W.C. Lutezy

Scott is from United States

Scott (29)

Hey send me a message! Leavenworth, Kansas, United States
Seeking: Female 19 - 30 for Friendship

I'm the typical nice guy, with a little bit of a smart ass after taste. I like to have fun, go to movies, play games, hang out with friends... the same things everyone else likes to do I listen to music pretty religiously, metal mainly, but I just love music in general so anything is good. I like going running in the morning, or in the cold. However I hate being cold. I get interested in T.V. shows or movies really easily at times. I stand on my own feet. meeting new people is fun, I think i'm good at it. I've been looking at life with a "1 2 make it through" mindset for a while, and it seems to be working. I stay fit / in shape, because it feels good. Not because it looks good. I constantly try to improve my life, or myself. I love kidding around and saying things that are obviously not true, or inappropriate. I want kids :D I enjoy sports but really only watch football and basketball love video games! You can call me a nerd all you want! I'm very humorous, and say dumb stuff (just remember that) I smile a lot, and laugh, and joke I love medieval stuff, because it's awesome I looove sleep, but don't do it enough sometimes I work full-time and on nights, over nights... partying isn't something I really ever got into, but still don't mind it. The bar is not a common place for me, at all. I don't go there ever really.

5

Anthony is from United States

Anthony (32)

How you doin? Overland Park, Kansas, United States
Seeking: Female 20 - 32 for Friendship

Born and raised in Los Angeles, CA I am 26 years old. I am a native of California but have lived in other areas of the states and attended a semester abroad in London, UK. I have traveled more internationally then most guys in the USA. I am the oldest of 3 brothers, my parents where divorced but have now remarried. My Mother lives in Los Angeles, California while my Father and Brothers live in Portland, Oregon. I have Dual Citizenship of the USA and EU (Italian). So I can relocate anywhere in the USA and EU for work, I am currently thinking about moving to the EU next year unless something changes and I meet the woman of my dreams. I am college educated, have a good career and own a home. I would prefer to date a woman who is also college educated with a career of her own. She must also love to travel as I travel often. I am looking forward to talking with you. Ciao, Anthony

5

Aaron is from United States

Aaron (30)

s...k...y...p...e...:::...a...a..... Hays, Kansas, United States
Seeking: Female 18 - 40 for Friendship

i have just graduated college and majored in music technology. I love writing, recording, and listenin to music. I also like working with video in my spare time. I love watching movies, traveling, cooking, having fun, go hang out with friends and family. :)

2

Christopher is from United States

Christopher (48)

Love Hutchinson, Kansas, United States
Seeking: Female 23 - 39 for Friendship

I am a committed Christian. I don't play games. I have been a missionary and love working with teenagers to help guide them away from hurtful lives. I have small dreams of changing the world. I am a respectful person. I even show respect to those wh

3

eKerneL is from United States

eKerneL (51)

What would You like to do Togethe... Salina, Kansas, United States
Seeking: Female 36 - 45 for Friendship

Clean,Single Male, Non-smoker,Travelled US & extensively throughout Southeast Asia, Scotland,England, Spain,Australia. -Enjoys Music, Dancing,Dinning, Movies / Camping, hiking, boating, skiing,canoeing, As well as quiet Times Together making precious memories. There's Lots out there that I haven't seen or experienced yet. What would YOU like to do Together?? I truly believe constantly striving to make the Lady of my Life Happy in all ways would result in her sincere effort to reciprocate and enjoy Happiness Together. --waiting to hear from YOU soon... :-)

2

Trace is from United States

Trace (61)

爱是世界的通用语言 Wichita, Kansas, United States
Seeking: Female 25 - 65 for Friendship

Please give me time for the right words.

5

Shane is from United States

Shane (41)

Hi.. Overland Park, Kansas, United States
Seeking: Female 26 - 45 for Friendship

I am very much your typical dragon. I can be outgoing, friendly, and cheerful. I am very affectionate, but also appreciate personal time alone (both mine and yours). I plan to visit China very soon! If you are truly interested in something that will last, and are not in a rush to fall in love - please send me a message吗? :)

James is from United States

James (33)

Anime Fan, trying to learn japane... Wichita, Kansas, United States
Seeking: Female 18 - 30 for Friendship

Come and chat with me ^.^ (uppercase letters of the following sentences)... Stormy Clouds Over The Tall Mountain Came Suddenly Closer On The Town @ Hold On To Music And Infinate Lyrics . City Of Music Hi, my name is James. I like video games and lots of anime. I guess you could say that I am searching for my own special "Magical Girl" - I am extremely perverted and dress very casual. I have been told that I am fun to hang out with but you'll have to find out for yourself. Things are always more fun when you have someone to do it with.

duane is from United States

duane (56)

Love needed Salina, Kansas, United States
Seeking: Female for Friendship

I am a easygoing person, caring, trustworthy, I work in the construction dept, I am really tired of coming home to an empty house when I get off from work, I am a laid back kinda of guy, I like watching all kinda of movies, And sports, Televison sh

5

john is from United States

john (68)

Trapper Topeka, Kansas, United States
Seeking: Female 35 - 53 for Friendship

Divorced an have 2 teenage daughters. I drive truck coast to coast. I work a lot of hours so don't meet or make alot new friends. I work alot cause gets hard to make it week to eeek some times. I enjoy motorcyle riding N hope to little more trips this year. 63 years old but in good heslth. .

Sulaiman is from United States

Sulaiman (40)

nice Kansas City, Kansas, United States
Seeking: Female 22 - 36 for Friendship

outgoing

saint is from United States

saint (43)

2 The Future Wichita, Kansas, United States
Seeking: Female 21 - 39 for Friendship

Open to new people and places

David is from United States

David (41)

Wow! Leavenworth, Kansas, United States
Seeking: Female 31 - 41 for Friendship

Good guy.

Duane is from United States

Duane (52)

Soul mate Derby, Kansas, United States
Seeking: Female 27 - 46 for Friendship

I am a christian,i have 4 children,and 2 grandchildren,i like camping,and fishing,love family holidays

3

Terry is from United States

Terry (28)

Hello Hutchinson, Kansas, United States
Seeking: Female 19 - 29 for Friendship

I'm just trying to find love

You might also be interested in:

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and ChinaLoveCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.