Login

Gold Coast Men

Review your matches for free
Access to advanced messaging features
Trusted site backed by Cupid Media
Chinese Dating

/

Single Western Men

/

Australian

/

Friendship

/

Location

/

Queensland

/

Gold Coast

1 - 35 of 100
Paul
66 Gold Coast, Queensland, Australia
Seeking: Female 37 - 60
Rob
56 Gold Coast, Queensland, Australia
Seeking: Female 28 - 47
Yu yan zhi shi jiao liu de yi xiao bu fen, dan wo yuan yi gei ni yi ge wei xiao ** **Language is only a small part of communication, so I will start with a wink and a smile. ***********************Update** ***********************Oh my God I could not possibly anticipate the response I would get from this site. More emails than I can possibly answer come in every day. Of course I love the attention from so many beautiful ladies, but it seems I should clarify a few things so many of you do not waste your time if I am not the right man for you. It seems many Chinese girls think all Australian men are rich and successful and maybe will offer you a dream life. I am sorry to say that it is just not true. I am a hard working man with a good job and a nice home. I am not poor but I am not rich either. I do not have a university education, but I am not stupid. Previously I have been the most successful salesman for Coca Cola in my State, I have won an Australian Championship in motor racing, and I have owned my own business. Now I have a good job driving a truck and I love it. I am not interested in Gold diggers, dream chasers or visa hunters. I am interested only in love and a fun and happy life. If you are still interested please contact me............................................................................................... Hi, I'm born to country parents and raised in the city so I am a modern progressive type of guy but with good old fashioned values. Finding a similar partner has always been difficult but more and more I am finding these same qualities in my Chinese friends. I am tall, fit healthy, and most have calIed me good looking. I love a laugh, and a good Sunday afternoon with friends. I am a calm and relaxed person, but I also love to have fun. Fascinated and inspired by children although I have none of my own as yet but I love having children in the house. I really miss having kids around me and have an open mind about the possibilities for the future. I am very accepting and understanding of Asian cultures and I have a great love and admiration for the Buddhist Community. If you are looking for that unique blend of Australian lifestyle with someone who also appreciates your tradional beliefs then I would love to hear from you.
Brenden
47 Gold Coast, Queensland, Australia
Seeking: Female 18 - 30
Hello, I'm a friendly, caring and outgoing person who enjoys new challenges and meeting new people. I love a good laugh and can find humour in all sorts of things. I have a lot of different interests. I work hard and on my days off I enjoy relaxing at home or going out to see friends. I love to read and learn about new things. I have an active mind and imagination. I love a good conversation and can talk about almost anything. What's missing is someone special to share my life with... 5 things I like the most in no particular order: 1. Good food (I love Asian food among many other kinds and I enjoy eating out a few times a week). 2. Music (Music is food for the soul and I love anything that brings out my emotions). 3. Family and friends (I love the connection you can have with various people and how that can evolve over time). 4. Internet (I have a very active mind and I'm always exploring new ideas and knowledge, the internet is my window to the outside world). 5. Travelling (I love to travel and see new places. Anything from a road trip to an overseas adventure). 5 things I dislike the most in no particular order: 1. Spiders and insects (I'm the one who will put a cup on a spider and not deal with it until it dies haha). 2. Conflict (I don't like fighting and I hate how emotionally draining conflict can be). 3. Humidity (Hot and humid weather really gets me down. I'm not a fan of sweating all the time and always have the a/c on in summer). 4. Money (A tough one as we need money to live but I hate how we have to devote our lives to gaining enough to allow us to enjoy our lives). 5. Negative people (I believe life is what you make of it and I find these people draining and soul destroying). Please ask me anything you'd like to know as I'm an open book! Speaking of books, I don't judge a book by it's cover... it's more about what's inside and how we connect that counts with me :)
Karl
81 Gold Coast, Queensland, Australia
Seeking: Female 40 - 55
A lovely lady once described me as "chronologically advanced", instead saying that I was just plain old. Even though my passport says that I am 75, but inside I am still a relatively active Hungarian born boy with a warm and friendly romantic disposition. In my head and in my heart I am as fresh as ever. I am looking to find a lovely classy lady, and I mean a LADY whom I could cherish for the rest of my time on this funny old planet of ours. I dearly would like to find someone quite a bit younger than myself, ( in the late 40's to late-fifties......:))) She must be a pleasure to behold, intelligent and with whom I could and share my past long journey and life experiences and whom I could cherish and care for. It is vitally important that you can speak English fluently, otherwise how can I tell you how I feel about you...? I am quite a reserved and a conservative person, with wide life experiences. I am not into the pop culture, head banging music , pop concerts, and I do prefer classical music, gypsy and Spanish music. It reflects my temperament. I am sardonic, and don't suffer fools. I prefer to enjoy the company of intelligent people only. I have a rather sharp and sarcastic black humor. I don't go to parties, nightclubs, and not into sport such as footy or cricket., and I don't ride Harleys. I don’t hunt, fish or kill animals, although I enjoy the odd KFC or a really good steak. I like renovating properties and am quite a handyman and love my garden and home. I can cook clean and I am quite handy in the kitchen, I can even operate the washing machine, vacuum cleaner.... I was financially well off before the GFC , but sadly it wiped me out, so I am not a sugar daddy. So if you are looking for a travel partner, the furthest we will go is to the local Bunnings store.....lol The person whom I look for may be a difficult one to find, but hey I am an optimist and if don't seek we shall never find. One must never lose the ability to dream. So if you think that this fellow could be a potential candidate, and If you would like to have a chat than I would be more than delighted to hear from YOU. So please don,t be shy. Thank you for reading this far and may your God guides you in your quest to find your Romeo. Cheers Karl
Adrian
60 Gold Coast, Queensland, Australia
Seeking: Female 29 - 42
I seek a lady who is simple, uncomplicated, believes in traditional values, and can appreciate, or learn to appreciate, the importance of having and knowing her man will show his respect, admiration and love, by being loyal and obedient to his lady, rather than acting like so many insecure men, who try to restrict, control and abuse the lady to make themselves feel good. It would make me happy knowing my lady felt comfortable being in charge, as my belief is these form the best and strongest relationships. Are you a lady who is 100% genuine, has integrity and confidence, but still humble and feminine? If you feel you possess these qualities, and understand the importance of also being respectful to your man, and can show they truly care for their man, then it is MY CORE belief (as mentioned above) that it's a man's duty and responsibility to show his love, respect, and admiration, by being loyal and obedient to your daily wishes, needs and desires. Most men are only interested in meeting their own needs, but for me, I am happiest when my lady keeps me busy making her happy each day in small and meaningful ways. You are welcome to let me know if this would be ok for you. A little about me. I am a confident, well educated and understanding person. I love being with a lady who likes having her man support her emotionally, mentally and physically. Who will listen to her. Encourages her to achieve what she desires in life. I am affectionate and love to give hugs each and every day to my lady. I work at home and involved in the financial markets. It can be stressful at times, so important my lady is supportive and understanding. I tend to be a private person, who draws strength from within. And I don't smoke or drink. If you feel you are the type of lady described here, and would feel confident being in charge of the relationship, knowing your man will always be there for you, then I would love to hear from you. Please drop me a message and tell me about yourself or be proactive and send me a smile please. I think the combination of our personalities could create a very strong, balanced and happy relationship. I also consider myself to be well balanced, respectful, and nice Australian guy, who has a good education both academically (Economics degree from Sydney University) and with life. I work in the financial markets, and have done so for many years as a professional. I'm a down to earth person who likes good conversation, special moments together doing something we both enjoy. I have a good level of self confidence, and consider myself a person of integrity. It is also a quality that is of utmost importance in my future partner, but often lacking severely in this day and age in the vast majority of people I meet and speak with. It is my understanding these qualities put me in the minority on dating sites. It is impossible to give a true sense of who I am through a few brief text messages, so please drop me a smile or a message if you feel there might be a larger opportunity for us.
Gary
48 Gold Coast, Queensland, Australia
Seeking: Female 35 - 41
I’m a resident in Australia but Dutch national. Live near the beach on the Gold Coast QLD.And looking for my other half, to share our wonderful journey . Employed , decent, honest, caring often happy and adventurous. I’m not materialistic or into hoarding of stuff to fulfil my satisfactions, love nature and what we can learn from it! The simple pleasures of life, walks on the beach, hugs and kisses and being there for each other especially staying healthy is important to me. Learning and growing into our best versions, complimenting each is what really matters. Also giving you your own space to pursue hobbies, friends etc. really loving someone is accepting the good , sometimes a little bad and the potential unfortunate things in life (so to speak) I communicate well, are capable of change (that's how we learn & grow) The ability to also learn from each other & me showing you around this slice of paradise is exciting!. I am very self-sufficient there is not much I can’t tackle. Weather its domestic chores, repairing and building stuff, keeping up with the financial side of things. It’s all in a day’s work. I believe the dynamic between/in a relationship is based on the sharing of the responsibilities. Give and take so to speak. A harmonious union between two people, equality, respectful of each other’s character & personality. Complementing each other’s weaknesses and strengths. Much more to tell but this for now ! at the moment . I'm a paying member and able to communicate on JapanCupid ONLY !!!! If you really want to pursue love, I have no doubts also YOUR actions will be rewarded since I have much to give.
Sam
38 Gold Coast, Queensland, Australia
Seeking: Female 18 - 24
jacen
38 Gold Coast, Queensland, Australia
Seeking: Female 22 - 40
Brett
59 Gold Coast, Queensland, Australia
Seeking: Female 27 - 45

Next

first
Previous