Intelligent German Men Interested in Friendship

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime. Click to Verify - This site has chosen a thawte SSL Certificate to improve Web site security
  • Review your matches for free
  • Access to advanced messaging features
  • Trusted site backed by Cupid Media
1 - 20 of 100

5

fun is from Germany

fun (44)

Dear friend... Frankfurt am Main, Hesse, Germany
Seeking: Female 18 - 36 for Friendship
Education: PhD or Doctorate

I'm a nice and curious person, who likes travel, movies, nature and all people. After receiving my Ph.D. degree in the USA, I worked for the Audi car company in Germany and China, but soon I'll reenter academics again as a postdoc and hopefully later professor. I like to spend time in the sun, but sometimes also waste a day reading in bed, or listening to music. If you like, please drop me a smile! Thanks, and hope to hear from you!

3

Nicolas is from Germany

Nicolas (42)

french guy, looking for soulmate München, Bavaria, Germany
Seeking: Female 20 - 45 for Friendship
Education: PhD or Doctorate

Hi i am a 40 years old french guy I move to Germany lately. I am very attracted to exotic women and would like to marry one. I don´t have children abd ready to adopt one. I am very easy going and open minded. I have a very stable job and very good income albeit not the richest. Physically I am relatively fit for my age.

4

Johnny is from Germany

Johnny (52)

Harmony and faith are the challen... Ulm, Baden-Wurttemberg, Germany
Seeking: Female 27 - 44 for Friendship
Education: PhD or Doctorate

I like Chinese food and culture, travelling, music, nature, sports, science and technicqe, contradictions, sometimes also heights and depths. I am a romantic realist with humour and very adaptive. I am looking for someone with whoom I can share my impressions and experiences.

Christian is from Germany

Christian (74)

zusammen sinnvoll und gut leben? Starnberg, Bavaria, Germany
Seeking: Female 18 - 52 for Friendship
Education: PhD or Doctorate

Engagierter Arzt, Freiberufler, vielseitig interessiert und begabt: intellektuell, handwerklich, musikalisch, sprachlich, möchte mit Dir seine Freizeit genießen: Wandern, Bergwandern, Garten, Schwimmen, Skifahren, Radfahren, Konzert, Oper, Theater, Kino, TV, Lesen, miteinander reden, kochen, kuscheln, lieben - das besonders...unendlich liebevoll und zärtlich, gern eine Partnerin aus dem medizinischen Bereich oder Business - aber keine Bedingung

5

Eric is from Germany

Eric (47)

Always look at the bright side of... Dortmund, North Rhine-Westphalia, Germany
Seeking: Female 26 - 45 for Friendship
Education: PhD or Doctorate

PLEASE READ FIRST!: Since I started to chat with a girl here, it is only fair to update my old profile. I want to be honest about me, my shortcomings and my situation and I don't want you (my potential future mate) to be disappointed or misled. My name is Arek (short for Arkadius, Eric for native English speakers). I work as a researcher at a University in Dortmund. I worked for nearly nine years at Universities abroad (mainly Israel, but also a year in Australia). I returned two years ago to Germany, because I wanted to be closer to my father (who is getting older ofc) and my mentally handicaped brother. So I took a small apartment close to my father, i.e in the same suburb of Dortmund. I have also another brother who may help me in future - and he is not interested in marriage. You see, I have also other responsibilities, and now you know why I am not willing to relocate. Otherwise I would have moved already to a country with a better weather. I already spent my years living abroad in sunny places. But I would like to go with you to holidays to nice places. In particular I would like to visit Israel again (with you) where I spent so many years, and where I still have friends and colleagues with whom I still collaborate via email. I am not a really good scientist. In particular, I am not a Professor. Anyway, this means that I have to spend a lot of time to achieve some results. Which implies that I won't have much time for my partner. I hope you are independent and do not need someone who entertains you constantly. In short, I cannot promise to spend more than the evenings, nights and the Sundays with you. But at least,as a mathematician, I can (but also have to) work a lot from home. Most people would describe me as a nerd. I am not an outdoorsy person, more like a couch potatoe. My hobbies are reading, watching YouTube and playing chess. But I also like to go to cafes to work/read/watch there, just to be in a nice atmosphere. Wrt the more superficial things: I am 182 cm (in the morning), usually aroung 90 kg, but currently about 100 kg, because of the winter/Xmas time and the last year was very stressful with job search (after returning to Germany) and other stuff. So now I am trying to do a diet to get back to my usual weight - my new years resolution. Currently I am very busy, but I hope to write more soon. Then I will upload some more recent pictures, too. I still don't know when I will have time to visit China....

4

M Joseph is from Germany

M Joseph (41)

Prince Charming I'm not. Nürnberg, Bavaria, Germany
Seeking: Female 21 - 26 for Friendship
Education: PhD or Doctorate

I am an executive within an international corporation. I smoke cigars occasionally. I do not smoke cigarettes. I travel often. I am currently living in Germany and Paris for business, but only temporarily. I was born in Las Vegas, Nevada and Live in Beverly Hills, California. I love to dance, ballroom etc. I also love R&B and to go out. I am very busy and motivated. I do a lot for charity. I love horses and riding. I want children, at least one. I am looking for a wife as I feel i am ready and have been for a while. I`ve only had long term relationships and do not like to date.

Alexander is from Germany

Alexander (41)

Aree In a view days have Photos a... Köln, North Rhine-Westphalia, Germany
Seeking: Female for Friendship
Education: PhD or Doctorate

Everyone writes itself but only good who is honest and writes a bad thing? But in order to say something about me I will some of my preferences  like to read,i like sport,i like to travel and love music,i enjoy good food and love nature,i love art and the proximity between man and woman,i am the born family man and am pleased with the contact with people.

5

ALAN is from Germany

ALAN (52)

to meet my FUTURE LOVE Frankfurt am Main, Hesse, Germany
Seeking: Female 25 - 55 for Friendship
Education: PhD or Doctorate

I am looking for my Chinese Sunshine (a Chinese woman) and it means my future love. I have a young heart and like to love again. Now, I am General Manager of my companies and make business with China China and visit often. If you like my profile, please contact me, Xie Xie, thank you

Bernd is from Germany

Bernd (47)

Wanted: Chinese Pen Pal Duisburg, North Rhine-Westphalia, Germany
Seeking: Female 32 - 38 for Friendship
Education: PhD or Doctorate

I showers this part isn' t so important for my purposes but ok, let's it go: I' m a relatively tall and slim, sporty and calm person. I' ve got plumb it of interests but only one lifetime and therefore to less Time. So I focused my saves Time mainly on Qi gong, Tai Chi, Kung Fu, fitness training, Taoism and photography. I' m used to wear clothes, despite looked of the fact that I like fresh green colors. Eves though I like New technology, I love nature and untouched landscapes and therefore hate mankind for beeing so stupidly and degenerated, destroying our fundamental base of living. But, well, I' m one of them. : - ( Typically I' m to a list would widen Main stream spread set of music styles, mainly EBM (VNV nation is my favorite volume), industrial, club music, top 500 stuff but therefore chillout and unplugged things. I served looked' t like reggae and the typically people style music like hiply hop and therefore old fashioned german music.

3

Mark is from Germany

Mark (37)

Hi.. Hamburg, Hamburg, Germany
Seeking: Female 18 - 40 for Friendship
Education: PhD or Doctorate

I am a scientist. I like sports and travelling although I unfortunately had not much time to travel so far but I hope that is going to change soon. I am hard working and confident to build up a happy family. I am not demanding, I like simple things like go shopping together for daily life which feels like family. A lazy day kuddling in bed and watching movies I like very much, too :) But I like to be active, too. I play the piano and I am interested in ancient cultures, especially the culture fo Egypt. I like to talk about the ideas going on in my mind but I won´t bother you with it if you won´t like it :)

2

mi is from Germany

mi (63)

Find You... Berlin, Berlin, Germany
Seeking: Female 43 - 52 for Friendship
Education: PhD or Doctorate

Quite, simple hard working & sensitive. Destiny is finding something you were never looking for... serious... and that's what I'm looking for. I am looking for my soul mate. A woman for one man only. And I am a man for one woman only. I don't look for very joung girls. But I think I am jouthful for my age. Each of us has become clear about it and has to decide, what are the most important things in his life. I have done. I like the Asian culture. I am looking for the best of two worlds. I mean it simple. I do not mean materialism. The basic needs of life. & Common preferences. Nature. SIMPLE. O.k., a little bit of luxury perhaps ,-) in a good mood. So I can so imagine to live in one or two countries. It depends on the circumstances. I am very happy if you can find something for you in my profile. I you want to knew more, please ask me. I would be delighted.

4

Matthias is from Germany

Matthias (50)

ready to start a new life... Frankfurt am Main, Hesse, Germany
Seeking: Female 24 - 40 for Friendship
Education: PhD or Doctorate

A hard working pharmacist ...

4

Pavlovich is from Germany

Pavlovich (63)

adventorous type Frankfurt am Main, Hesse, Germany
Seeking: Female for Friendship
Education: PhD or Doctorate

Loves life, many projects and traveling.

2

Nash is from Germany

Nash (52)

Sunshine Nürnberg, Bavaria, Germany
Seeking: Female 27 - 45 for Friendship
Education: PhD or Doctorate

I travel around the world and like to meet people from different cultures.I'm very straight and know what I want.

2

Olli is from Germany

Olli (46)

Like China Köln, North Rhine-Westphalia, Germany
Seeking: Female 26 - 43 for Friendship
Education: PhD or Doctorate

Hi, I am visiting China a lot for business and I like your country. It is quite beautiful.

Wolf is from Germany

Wolf (56)

Tender and Elegant Bonn, North Rhine-Westphalia, Germany
Seeking: Female 18 - 40 for Friendship
Education: PhD or Doctorate

Well educated and easy going, fashionable, humanistic, traveling, gentle, listening, faithful, dreaming and compromising, humorous and optimistic - almost always.

Akin is from Germany

Akin (34)

just think simply :) Berlin, Berlin, Germany
Seeking: Female 18 - 35 for Friendship
Education: PhD or Doctorate

kik: ak.in

peter is from Germany

peter (72)

In der Ruhe liegt die Kraft Bad Griesbach im Rottal, Bavaria, Germany
Seeking: Female 45 - 60 for Friendship
Education: PhD or Doctorate

With animals live on the land , even partly employed and very sporty

4

Sebastian is from Germany

Sebastian (37)

Remember, no matter where you go,... Dresden, Saxony, Germany
Seeking: Female 18 - 29 for Friendship
Education: PhD or Doctorate

Every person is my superior in some way. In that, I learn of her.

florian is from Germany

florian (60)

orientalist with chinese preferen... Jena, Thuringia, Germany
Seeking: Female 40 - 57 for Friendship
Education: PhD or Doctorate

oriental scholar with chinese preferences is looking for partner

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and ChinaLoveCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.