Login

Single Western Men

Review your matches for free
Access to advanced messaging features
Trusted site backed by Cupid Media
Chinese Dating

/

Single Men

36 - 70 of 100
胡剛
28 Colorado Springs, Colorado, United States
Seeking: Female 18 - 40
I am involved in astrophysics and enjoy listening to music, practicing instruments, and listening to music during my spare time. It would be great if my object would have one or two instruments and could have played with me, but that was not a requirement. I also like long trips, camping, mountain climbing, boating, Adventure, ride. I haven't been to China yet, I hope to travel to Tibet with you. Paradoxically, I don't like driving (someone else drives it best) or flying. I also like to hang with my dogs, for example, to picnic, to dig shellfish by the sea, who love to eat raw, uncooked. My favorite dogs are medium to large, very relaxed. Too small to scream! What I don't like is that the dogs that are chasing the deer are missing and are packed with dogs that are at home to make a mess. I cook my own rice and occasionally toast my bread, but I don't make dessert. I also like cooking, and I especially like water farming. I also work as American stocks and options, trading oil and gas. I love to do empty-handed because that's the only specialty I have to do in stock, and I do it and never make money. The stock market index, or the neurological stock, is my best time. My current house is small, about 100 m^2, enough to live. The ground has two pieces about 2000 meters^2. Didn't buy an electric car, I was waiting for a superior hydrogen car to appear. No rental car. Currently living in Colorado, USA, plans to move to Canada or Northern Europe. My people need to be able to adapt to living in a different location. I have a very few Chinese living in my circle, so come here...

Next